• Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    5 ft. 6 in.
  • Body:
  • Ethnicity:
    Black/African Descent
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Job:
    Self Employed
  • Has Kids:


I’m a very kind-hearted and romantic woman. My character is calm and sensitive. I’m tender, sociable and compassionate person. I know that in any situation I’m able to control myself. I’m not one of the women who express themselves only with shouting and scolding, I’m soft and understanding. I appreciate family values. I find family and children the most important issues in life. I’m sure that home atmosphere, coziness and happiness depends on woman first of all. If woman is kind-hearted, tender and caring, her man will be always happy. He will have wish to come back home gladly to his sweet beloved and to his family.

What I am looking for

I’m searching for a man only for having a serious relationship. I would like spending time with him my whole life in peace and love. Flirting and romantic correspondence is not my goal. I’m seeking for my love, for my destiny on this site, for a man with whom we will understand and appreciate each other. For me the main criteria for choosing a man is kindness, family values, willingness to become a good friend for my children. I’m looking for a man who wants to have his own family, who is able to be faithful to his lady. I’m not afraid of new changes in my life, I’m open to new relationship. I’m ready to move to new country to start new life with my beloved.